Simri Bakhtiarpur Constituency Election Result 2015- YUSUF SALAHUDDIN is Winner

DINESH CHANDRA YADAV is the new MLA of Simri Bakhtiarpur constituency after defeating the nearest rival YUSUF SALAHUDDIN by 37806 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. DINESH CHANDRA YADAV is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival YUSUF SALAHUDDIN is from Lok Jan Shakti Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *