Sugauli Constituency Election Result 2015- OM PRAKASH CHOUDHARY is Winner

RAMCHANDRA SAHNI is the new MLA of Sugauli constituency after defeating the nearest rival OM PRAKASH CHOUDHARY by 7756 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. RAMCHANDRA SAHNI is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival OM PRAKASH CHOUDHARY is from Rashtriya Janata Dal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *