Sultanganj Constituency Election Result 2015- HIMANSHU PRASAD is Winner

SUBODH ROY is the new MLA of Sultanganj constituency after defeating the nearest rival HIMANSHU PRASAD by 14033 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SUBODH ROY is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival HIMANSHU PRASAD is from Rashtriya Lok Samta Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *