Supaul Constituency Election Result 2015- KISHOR KUMAR is Winner

BIJENDRA PRASAD YADAV is the new MLA of Supaul constituency after defeating the nearest rival KISHOR KUMAR by 37397 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. BIJENDRA PRASAD YADAV is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival KISHOR KUMAR is from Bharatiya Janata Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *