Sursand Constituency Election Result 2015- AMIT KUMAR is Winner

SYED ABU DOJANA is the new MLA of Sursand constituency after defeating the nearest rival AMIT KUMAR by 23234 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SYED ABU DOJANA is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival AMIT KUMAR is from Independent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *