Tarapur Constituency Election Result 2015- SAKUNI CHOUDHARY is Winner

M L CHOUDHARY is the new MLA of Tarapur constituency after defeating the nearest rival SAKUNI CHOUDHARY by 11947 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. M L CHOUDHARY is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival SAKUNI CHOUDHARY is from Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *