Tarari Constituency Election Result 2015- GITA PANDEY is Winner

SUDAMA PRASAD is the new MLA of Tarari constituency after defeating the nearest rival GITA PANDEY by 272 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. SUDAMA PRASAD is the candidate of Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation) while his nearest rival GITA PANDEY is from Lok Jan Shakti Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *