Triveniganj (SC) Constituency Election Result 2015- ANANT KUMAR BHARTI is Winner

VEENA BHARTI is the new MLA of Triveniganj (SC) constituency after defeating the nearest rival ANANT KUMAR BHARTI by 52400 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. VEENA BHARTI is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival ANANT KUMAR BHARTI is from Lok Jan Shakti Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *