Ujiarpur Constituency Election Result 2015- KUMAR ANANT is Winner

ALOK KUMAR MEHTA is the new MLA of Ujiarpur constituency after defeating the nearest rival KUMAR ANANT by 47460 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. ALOK KUMAR MEHTA is the candidate of Rashtriya Janata Dal while his nearest rival KUMAR ANANT is from Rashtriya Lok Samta Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *