Vaishali Constituency Election Result 2015- BRISHIN PATEL is Winner

RAJ KISHORE SINGH is the new MLA of Vaishali constituency after defeating the nearest rival BRISHIN PATEL by 31061 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. RAJ KISHORE SINGH is the candidate of Janata Dal (United) while his nearest rival BRISHIN PATEL is from Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *