Warsaliganj Constituency Election Result 2015- PRADIP KUMAR is Winner

ARUNA DEVI is the new MLA of Warsaliganj constituency after defeating the nearest rival PRADIP KUMAR by 19527 votes in the recently concluded Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections 2015. ARUNA DEVI is the candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party while his nearest rival PRADIP KUMAR is from Janata Dal (United)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *