Anta Rajasthan Election Result 2013- Prabhu Lal Saini of Bharatiya Janata Party Winner

Bharatiya Janata Party has won election from Anta constituency in Rajasthan. The candidate of Bharatiya Janata Party has won the seat by defeating Indian National Congress candidate by 3399 votes.Name of the winner and loser candidates from Anta is following
Winner:: Prabhu Lal Saini (Bharatiya Janata Party)
Nearest Rival: Pramod Bhaya (Indian National Congress)
Margin of Victory: 3399

This entry was posted in Rajasthan Election Result and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>